thank you

 Can we be meek, and bold enough

to question everything?

 

Everything.

 

To enter healthy debate, clinging to “solid” truths, concepts, and/or beliefs and feel

them dissolve

is

creative chaos –

creative conflict.

 

This creating is more about self then –

 

Yet, only accessible through community.

 

I do not know how non-clinging and dissolute I can truly be spinning in my own web.

 

As much as any moments of private insight/transformation/subtle knowings –

Critical public moments of burning cheeks and embarrassing sweats have imprinted my mind, and tattooed my soul with traces of the awe and bliss of co-evolution amongst/betwixt Us.

 

I fear dying – not death.

 

Thank you for making me.

One Response to “thank you”

  1. kellyapetrie@aol.com Says:

    thank YOU elliott! This is absolutely amazing, just as you are~
    I am in awe
    Bowing deeply,
    Kelly

Leave a Reply

